Noë Flatreaud

[EN] Taking a short break

It's true, I've been a bit quiet lately.
No doubt, I need to pause and take a breath.

The last two years have been very hectic for me, with good times and not-so-good ones - you could say I've been on a roll!

In fact, two years co-running a company, neglecting (I admit) part of your health, is a sh*t load of rubbish. On the other hand, two years on the move, meeting people here and there, racking your brains, is for me the best compromise.

But here we are, a few weeks after stopping a cherished project, I'm taking it all in the face. Between the drop in motivation and the trips to the doctor, I need a little break and some new ideas.

I'm planning to take a bit of a holiday this May, enjoying a little respite.

Thanks to everyone I've met with a good laugh so far, I look forward to seeing you all again soon!

I'm currently thinking about how I can put my skills to good use. Between training, consultancy and operations, one thing's for sure: I'm going to be self-employed.

If you have any ideas, please get in touch!

NB: Nothing serious, I still have both legs, my arms and a voice to complain about ;)

#hello